December, my favourite month of the year!

Isn’t December everyone’s favourite month of the year? I love December, it’s full of happiness and love. People making plans to meet loved ones they haven’t seen in a while, choosing gifts for friends and colleagues for Secret Santa, going to end of the year lunches and of course the wrapping up of a whole 11 months.

December is exciting, what gift am I going to get? Will I meet someone new during a lunch, surprises! This December is a tiny bit different, it’s been a long and draining year filled with highs and lows like no other year. It’s the most magical time of the year and I am waiting for my little bit of magic. What do I want for Christmas? I know deep in my soul what I want, but I don’t want to say it or even think it. I want to secretly wish it and hope it comes true.

I hope you are doing the same, making a tiny little wish and hoping it will come true. You’ve gotten through the ups and downs of a tough year, you deserve the magic. You deserve the festivity, you deserve to celebrate you!

Say you wish and forget about it. Let it marvel your mind when it comes true. Believe in the magic. Believe in the miracle and most definitely you are deserving of the best!

Until the next one be magical because you are!

Love,

K

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started